Commercial

Grays & Co. Commercial is run by Tom Nash, a local boy who has returned to his home county after a high profile career with a large national commercial agent. A qualified surveyor, Tom works closely with the branches and teams to assist clients in the disposal of freehold sites and properties, freehold investments, restaurants, retail units, leases, development opportunities, industrial units and even woodland. He retains useful contacts with national organisations and developers and is comfortable working with small and large, experienced or novice clients. For examples of our recent work please see our Commercial News and our Commercial Search for existing properties.
 
In contrast to the larger commercial agents, a business relationship with Grays & Co. will not see clients bombarded with invoices for yet more marketing or sign on fees. Our fees are transparent and we operate a 'no sale no fee' policy. Tom is always delighted to provide initial advice for free and please feel free to contact him on 01482 240211 or at tom@graysandco.net or request an appraisal.
 
A long standing interest in agriculture and his links with the Old Pocklingtonian society (as a past President) mean that he is fully enjoying his ‘retirement’ but is loving being involved in local commercial transactions.

View our Properties

Get in touch


Beverley Hub: 01482 867979
beverley@graysandco.net

Commercial: 01482 240211
commercial@graysandco.net

York Hub: 01904 622252
york@graysandco.net

Pocklington Hub: 01759 305265
pocklington@graysandco.net

Lettings Management 01482 240234
lettings@graysandco.net

Social:

Grays & Co Estate Agents is a trading name of the Grays & Co group including: Grays & Co (Holdings) Ltd Company: 05306239, Grays & Co (Beverley) Ltd Company: 06349596, Grays & Co (York) Ltd Company: 06243698, Grays & Co (Pocklington) Ltd Company: 05880417 all registered at 12 Saturday Market, Beverley, HU17 8BB