Free Market Appraisal

At Grays & Co. we pride ourselves in giving helpful, realistic advice on your property’s value, and how we aim to get the best for our clients by providing a superior level of service over that provided by most agents. As such, our service is offered on a fully no sale no charge basis with no hidden clauses that lock you in (unlike the majority of agency agreements), no marketing or withdrawal charges and no ‘sole selling rights’ terms. 

Our market appraisals are offered free with no obligation. Our valuers are all directors within the business, each having considerable experience to draw on in giving you the advice you need.

Request an appraisal online today for a 10% discount off our sales fees:

Beverley: (01482) 867979   beverley@graysandco.net

Pocklington: (01759) 305265   pocklington@graysandco.net

Driffield: (01377) 250708   driffield@graysandco.net

York: (01904) 622252   york@graysandco.net

Get in touch


Beverley Hub: 01482 867979
beverley@graysandco.net

Commercial: 01482 240211
commercial@graysandco.net

York Hub: 01904 622252
york@graysandco.net

Pocklington Hub: 01759 305265
pocklington@graysandco.net

Lettings Management 01482 240234
lettings@graysandco.net

Social:

Grays & Co Estate Agents is a trading name of the Grays & Co group including: Grays & Co (Holdings) Ltd Company: 05306239, Grays & Co (Beverley) Ltd Company: 06349596, Grays & Co (York) Ltd Company: 06243698, Grays & Co (Pocklington) Ltd Company: 05880417 all registered at 12 Saturday Market, Beverley, HU17 8BB