Wanted

These are some of our negotiators hottest buyers or those who are looking for something specific. If you think your property might suit them please contact the negotiator concerned or click here to request a free no obligation market appraisal. This list isn’t exhaustive so if you’d like to know if we have anybody else please contact us or again request a market appraisal here. Remember, a request that comes through online receives 10% discount.

Beverley

Nick Milson, nick@graysandco.net, 01482 867979

Name Position Where What How Much
Mr R Cash Beverley 2 Bedroom House in Beverley. Open on location, parking not essential Up to £140,000
Mrs P Cash Beverley 2/3 Bedroom Property, convenient for town, parking if possible. Upto £225,000
Mr C Cash Beverley Investment property, Beverley town centre. Up to £125,000

Tom Hyde, tomh@graysandco.net, 01482 867979

Name Position Where What How Much
Mr W SSTC Beverley 2/3 Bedroom Property in Molescroft. Garage essential. £160,000-£220,000
Miss A SSTC Beverley 2 Bedroom House in Beverley £100,000 to £140,000
Miss R SSTC Beverley Beverley Villages, Traditional property with 2 or 3 bedrooms £190,000- £280,000

bn, rf@uyk.com, hjk

Name Position Where What How Much

Driffield

Jon Sheppard, jon@graysandco.net, 01377 250708

Name Position Where What How Much

Pocklington

Claire Fitt, claire@graysandco.net, 01759 305265

Name Position Where What How Much
Mrs G. In Rented Bishop Wilton 4 Bed Detached up to £500k
Mr & Mrs D. SSTC Pocklington & Surrounding Villages Bungalow - 3 Beds £300,000
Miss B FTB Pocklington 2+ Bed house £180k
Mrs R. SSTC Pocklington/Barmby Moor 2 Bed £220

Sammy Stephenson, sammy@graysandco.net, 01759 305265

Name Position Where What How Much
Mrs P. SSTC - wants no onward chain Pocklington 2 bed to extend or 4 bed - DETACHED £295k
Miss L. SSTC Pocklington & Surrounding Villages 3/4 Bed £300k

York

Andy Jacques, andyj@graysandco.net, 01904 622252

Name Position Where What How Much
Mr S SSTC Woodthorope/Dringhouses 3 Bedroom Semi Upto £200,000
Mrs W In Rented Acomb/Dringhouses 2-3 Bedroom Semi Detached Upto £185,000
Mrs C SSTC Woodthorpe/Acomb Park/Tadcaster Road 2 Bed Semi Bungalow 190000
Mr S SSTC Acomb/Dringhouses 3 Bedroom Semi 200000

Market Weighton

Sammy Stephenson, sammy@graysandco.net, 01759 305265

Name Position Where What How Much

Claire Fitt, claire@graysandco.net, 01759 305265

Name Position Where What How Much

Hornsea

Amy Rawson, amyr@graysandco.net, 01482 867979

Name Position Where What How Much
Miss C Tenant Beverley 3 Bedroom Semi-detached £600 PCM

Get in touch


Beverley Hub: 01482 867979
beverley@graysandco.net

Commercial: 01482 240211
commercial@graysandco.net

York Hub: 01904 622252
york@graysandco.net

Pocklington Hub: 01759 305265
pocklington@graysandco.net

Lettings Management 01482 240234
lettings@graysandco.net

Social:

Grays & Co Estate Agents is a trading name of the Grays & Co group including: Grays & Co (Holdings) Ltd Company: 05306239, Grays & Co (Beverley) Ltd Company: 06349596, Grays & Co (York) Ltd Company: 06243698, Grays & Co (Pocklington) Ltd Company: 05880417 all registered at 12 Saturday Market, Beverley, HU17 8BB